Dieser Standort verfügt über eine Bäderstraße.

Detering Aurich

Harlestraße 3
26605 Aurich

Telefon (0 49 41) 91 88 70-0
Telefax (0 49 41) 91 88 70-29
aurich@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Donnerstag
07:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr

Detering Emden

Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 16-18
26721 Emden

Telefon (0 49 21) 894-0
Telefax (0 49 21) 4 07 54
emden@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
8:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Detering Leer

Deichstraße 30
26789 Leer

Telefon (04 91) 9 19 65-0
Telefax (04 91) 9 19 65-29
leer@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
10:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Detering Meppen

Dieselstraße 21
49716 Meppen

Telefon (0 59 31) 4 96 91-0
Telefax (0 59 31) 4 96 91-99
meppen@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
09:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Detering Norden

Schlachthausstraße 13
26506 Norden

Telefon (0 49 31) 94 46-0
Telefax (0 49 31) 60 64
norden@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
8:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Samstag
9:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Detering Nordhorn

Berliner Str. 11
48527 Nordhorn

Telefon (059 21) 8815-0
Telefax (059 21) 8815-44
nordhorn@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
09:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr

Detering Rheine

Sprickmannstr. 84
48431 Rheine

Telefon (0 59 71) 9171-3
Telefax (0 59 71) 9171-470
rheine@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
09:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr

Detering Wilhelmshaven

Heuweg 3
26389 Wilhelmshaven

Telefon (0 44 21) 9 56 19-0
Telefax (0 44 21) 9 56 19-99
wilhelmshaven@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
10:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Rodenburg Bremen

Theodor-Barth-Straße 29
28307 Bremen-Mahndorf

Telefon (04 21) 80 04 09-0
Telefax (04 21) 80 04 09-99
bremen@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
10:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr

Rodenburg Bremerhaven

Potsdamer Straße 33/37
27576 Bremerhaven

Telefon (04 71) 9 54 54-0
Telefax (04 71) 9 54 54-54
bremerhaven@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Donnerstag
09:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag
09:30 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Samstag
09:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Rodenburg Stade

Harburger Straße 110
21680 Stade

Telefon (0 41 41) 79749-7
Telefax (0 41 41) 79749-99
stade@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Donnerstag
07:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 15:00 Uhr

Tebbenjohanns Oldenburg

Schlagbaumweg 1-13
26131 Oldenburg

Telefon (04 41) 9 55 09-0
Telefax (04 41) 9 55 09-75
oldenburg@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Freitag
09:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Samstag
10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Tebbenjohanns Vechta

Alter Flugplatz 23
49377 Vechta

Telefon (0 44 41) 91 39-0
Telefax (0 44 41) 91 39-29
vechta@detering-gruppe.de

Montag-Donnerstag
07:30 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
Samstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr